A Very Early Birthday Present

P got me a (red) iPod shuffle!!!!!!!! Well, it wasn’t completely a surprise, since I’d been asked multiple times about the actual day, and my favourite colour, but I am so very happy with it!! Because I need it. The iPod I have from 2008 bounced off the car seat into my oatmeal one morning and now doesn’t charge properly. Besides, it’s clunky.

This new and RED (!!!! :D) iPod shuffle will clip onto my running shirt/shorts quite nicely. Huzzah!!!! I’m so happy. Now an offer this week would make this happiness complete.

Leave a Reply

